TransFolk of WA Board

The TransFolk of WA Board is elected at the AGM and is responsible for ongoing strategic direction and day to day management of TransFolk of WA. The board consists of volunteers dedicated to upholding the objectives and mission of TransFolk of WA. For all enquiries please see our contact page.

For more info, please see the TransFolk of WA Board Terms of Reference 2020

To view TransFolk of WA’s constitution please click here.

Board Members

Hunter Gurevich – Chairperson

Emery Wishart – Vice Chairperson

Teddy Loveny – Secretary

Brooke Bennett – Treasurer

Sam Gibbings – Ordinary Member

Alyce Schotte – Ordinary Member

Bryden Beck – Ordinary Member