Board of Management

The TransFolk of WA Board of Management is elected at the AGM and is responsible for ongoing strategic direction and day to day management of TransFolk of WA. The board consists of volunteers dedicated to upholding the objectives and mission of TransFolk of WA. For all enquiries please see our contact page.

Board Members

TransFolk of WA Founder 

Nick Lawrence

 

TransFolk of WA Board 

Alyce Schotte – Chairperson
Alyce@transfolkofwa.org

Eleanor Ingram – Vice Chairperson
Eleanor@transfolkofwa.org

Jess Gilbert – Secretary
Jess@transolkofwa.org

Sam Lynch – Treasurer
Sam@transfolkofwa.org

Hunter Gurevich – Ordinary Member
Hunter@transfolkofwa.org

 

TransFolk of WA Operations Team 

Emery Wishart – Services Coordinator
Emery@transfolkofwa.org